Welcome

Hello everyone, and welcome to my blog!

I’m Noemi a 22 years old girl from Milan. A month ago I made a radical change in my life – I decided to become vegan and I started to share snapshots of my dishes on Instagram. I like creating harmonious compositions, playing with lights and colours. I would like people who watch my shots to feel a sense of calm, inner balance and happyness. Because is what I feel when I eat my dishes, and to share deeply with you these emotions, why not starting a blog to post my recipes? So, here it is! I have lots of ideas in mind – recipes, new shots, nutritional tips and much more. I hope you will find my blog a little place of joy and I hope to inspire you with my vegan lifestyle!

Noemi

Rispondi

